Tips To Unbanned Your Facebook account If Its been banned From Sending Friend Requests

its funny how people get banned on facebook just for sending too many friend requests which Are in return not accepted or confirmed.

In my previous post, i talked on how to prevent your facebook Account from been banned of sending friend requests but then i asked myself,
“what about if one’s Account has Already been banned, Any remedy?”
Funny enough, some of my friends on facebook Also asked me this same question, but then i had to offer An idea, An idea i havn’t yet tried out because my facebook Account is still functioning properly.

I thought for A minute “what could lead to An account been banned from sending requests”? And we all know the Answer…………………….. Too many unconfirmed request!

Facebook does not ban An account if the user sends too many request (this am sure of because i made quite a lot of friends sometimes back when i needed then) where the problem lies is when they don’t Accept the request.

And After some minutes of reasoning, ummmmmmm! I Arrived at a conclusion that could be of help..

Please NOTE: This hasn’t been confirmed as i earlier stated but you know what they say “taking harmless risk doesn’t curse a thing’ or rather “its trials that lends to result”(just came out of my mind lolz).

Please i argue you to Alert me and other readers if this tip works for you by simply posting a comment below this post.

How To Unbanned A Facebook Account If It Has been banned From Sending Friend Requests


Now, so far so good i believe one way to unbanned your Facebook Account is to simply cancel friend requests sent to those who didn’t Accept your request.
Here’s the logic behind the tip…. You sent A request to too many users and they weren’t confirmed right? Then the result is banned from Adding friends. What if you cancel those requests, won’t you get your sending request priviledge back?
Simple logic!

Now, i believe the next question on your mind should be
How To Know Users That Didn’t Accept Your Friend Request

Ummmmm, the trick here is Also simply but the disadvantage is that, you only find out who didn’t confirm your request when they update their status(i.e if you cant remember their profile username)

Here’s how:

When these users update their status you don’t get to see the ‘LIKE’ and ‘comment’ button like others, just click on their name and cancel the request.

Hope this helps?


If you’ve got questions, contributions or just want to say, kindly post a comment below this post.

Please click on the LIKE button below if you like this post.

About the author

Certified Blogger | 'not so good' Singer | Back then Songs and Play Writer | Peace loving personality | Pet Lover | ETC *winks

6 Comments

Leave a Comment